Site Search

Juniors Win   25/08/2012

Crossmolina junior team got their North Mayo championship campaign off to a winning start away to Kilfine. With three quick points from Kieran Traynor for the visitors playing with the aid of a stiff breeze who went on to lead at half time by 1 - 7 to 0 - 1.

Kilfine came back in the second half and really put it up the Deel-Siders who ran out 1 - 10 to 0 - 7 winners having survived some scary moments Crossmolina team and scorers were Paul Haran Barry Murphy Ciaran O'Boyle Leo Hegarty Aidan Kearns Patrick Padden Colm McDonnell Thomas Cafferty 0 - 1 David O'Malley Shane McKinley 0 - 2 Kevin Mulhern 0 - 1 Martin Connor Kieran Traynor 0 - 4 J.G.Loftus 1 - 1 Ian Kelly Subs Ronan Judge 0 - 1 for Martin Connor Gerard Haran for Kieran Traynor




No winner, ten punters matched three numbers, Kevin Mc Hugh, Belinda O Brien, Fidelma O Boyle, Francis Dowdall, Bernie & Kathleen Gilroy, Trish Walsh & Mary Moyles, Paul Haran, Liam & Grainne Moffatt, Mary Moyles, and Shane & Lisa O'Boyle and they share €150. The draw took place in O’Malleys Bar & Grill. Many thanks for all your support

Smart Lotto


Useful Links