Site Search

U16's win   30/07/2013


U16's win

Crossmolina continued their good run the Mayo U14 Championship with a 4 - 13 to 4 - 6 win over the Neale in St Tiernans Park on Tuesday last The foundation for this latest win was laid in the first half with Jordan Flynn scoring three goals  in which the winners lead at half time 4 - 8 to 1 - 2 The Neale came back and gave the home side many scary moments before Craig Hefferon and Nigal Caden kicked five points to secure the win

 Crossmolina team and scorers Kieran Haran Keith Gilroy Sean O'Boyle Kevin Murphy Kenneth McHugh Niall Maughan Sean Caden Fergal Gill Conor Rowland Jordan Flynn 3 - 2 Gary Hopkins 1 - 3 Darren Caden Dean Loftus Nigal Caden 0 - 5 Thomas Walsh Subs Craig Hefferon 0 - 3 for Keith Gilroy Ronan Lavelle for Dean Loftus   




No winner, ten punters matched three numbers, Kevin Mc Hugh, Belinda O Brien, Fidelma O Boyle, Francis Dowdall, Bernie & Kathleen Gilroy, Trish Walsh & Mary Moyles, Paul Haran, Liam & Grainne Moffatt, Mary Moyles, and Shane & Lisa O'Boyle and they share €150. The draw took place in O’Malleys Bar & Grill. Many thanks for all your support

Smart Lotto


Useful Links