Club News 31/3/2015   01/04/2015



There was no winner of the Crossmolina GAA Club lotto jackpot on Saturday night 21st  of March, the numbers were 4 - 5 – 22 – 30, one ticket matched three numbers, John & Aine McGuinness and they win  â‚¬150. The draw took place in Christys’ Bar. This week’s jackpot is €7,550. Many thanks for all your support



Minor League Division 1
Sun, 29 Mar, Venue: Crossmolina , (Round: Round 3), Crossmolina Deel Rovers V Claremorris 12:00, Ref: Malachy Mc Carron
U16 League Division 2
Tue, 31 Mar, Venue: Crossmolina , (Round: Round 1), Crossmolina Deel Rovers V Ballintubber 19:00.

U14 League Division 3
Thur, 2 Apr, Venue: Kilmeena , (Round: Round 2), Kilmeena Vs Crossmolina Deel Rovers 19:00,  




Minor League Division 1
Sun, 22 Mar, Venue:Westport , (Round: Round 2), Westport Vs Crossmolina Deel Rovers
Westport 0-07. Crossmolina 0-04.

K. Haran, Keith Gilroy, Kenneth McHugh, Jason lynn, Sean o'Boyle, Niall Maughan, Shaun Caden, Jordan Flynn, Conor Rowland, Darren Caden (0-01), Gary Hopkins (0-01), Tommy Walsh, Dean Loftus, Ronan lavelle (0-02), Fergal Gill.












Stephen is A Winner
Congratulation to Stephen Rochford manager of Corofin who defeated Slaughneil in the All Ireland Club final in Croke Park on St Patricks day in a one sided game by ten points  1 – 14 to 0 – 7. This was a great achievement for Stephen who became the first Connacht man to Manage a winning team and to win a All Ireland club medal as a player which he achieved with Crossmolina in 2001.

Deelrovers GAA Club Shop now online;

Work commenced on Astro turf playing facility;
Work has commenced on the construction of the Astro turf playing facility. The development committee with help from the RSS and AGS cleared the site on Saturday last. Crawfords moved onto site on Monday the 23/02/15. Please obey all construction signs and safety notices during the construction phase. 


Astro Turf


New Images of the work in progress on Astro Turf  weekend of 22nd March (Thanks to Anthony McHale Photography for the photo's...)



Cross V Kiltane 1995 County Final
Password available to Club Crossmolina Members

Click on Picture to link to video


A Happy Corofin All-Ireland winning team manager Stephen Rochford in Croke Park On St Patricks Day


Club Shop - Get Kitted out for the New Year Ahead!
Click on Picture to bring you to Shop




No winner, no match three so six punters were drawn, Fiona Hopkins, Michael Sheridan, Anna Herbert, Bryan McEntee, Eithne & Colin Cosgrove, Colm & Julie Reilly, and each win €25. The draw took place in Stick’s Bar.

Smart Lotto


Useful Links